Featured Video Play Icon


In Dreamworld, season 2, we pick up where the mini-series left off. With two main couples in the first leg of their romantic relationships. Now, they are established couples, and in this 13 part series, we explore the growth and maturation of love and how love changes shapes and colours just as young people in love change and grow in their own personhood. Can love be sustained as you evolve as a human being? And what new shapes does it take? Where most love stories end at ‘and they lived happily ever after’, Dreamworld now picks up after the happily ever after. To… what now?

  • Duration: 24 minutes
  • Episodes: 13
  • Seasons: 2
  • Language/s: Multilingual - English subtitles
Category: .

SABC © 1